Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Meta-llicaMeta-llica

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

Just Not My Cup Of Tea

Well Salad fingers has gone a long way since rusty spoons into a more creepy and erie maybe scarier versions as the seriers went on.

the only thing i think you could do to improve upon this and amost of your work would be to stop with the sudden screams that come outta nowhere, cuz thats just a cheap way to scare people

Just Not My Cup Of Tea



Stizzle24Stizzle24

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

hahahaha awesome

lol david's voice is great!! lol i use that type of voice for prank calls...lol its great...haha i love salad fingers....its getting like kinda confusing at times but its still good hahaha gotta love hubert ...lol...anyways nice series u got going...keep it up...so far my favorite is episode 2...but overall good job on all of them!!!!



MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Disturbing

That was the most disturbing thing I have ever seen. It was still awesome. I am happy you revived your Salad Fingers. Try to not so scary anymore.



daniel3daniel3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Perfect

Some huge salad fingers fans over here in Australia. well done. a long time waiting. laugh my head off every time. more more more!!!!!!



SeverothSeveroth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Woh there

This is by far the most gruesome episode and it is also the most confusing episode! I love salad fingers but... jeeze... the whole think wiht the jeremy and the head and the... *shudder* well its still awsome you should get paid for these! Keep up the good work i hope and hope and hope to see more Salad Finger... PS dont forget our good friend Hubert cumberdale :D!!