Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Disturbing

That was the most disturbing thing I have ever seen. It was still awesome. I am happy you revived your Salad Fingers. Try to not so scary anymore.



daniel3daniel3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Perfect

Some huge salad fingers fans over here in Australia. well done. a long time waiting. laugh my head off every time. more more more!!!!!!



SeverothSeveroth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Woh there

This is by far the most gruesome episode and it is also the most confusing episode! I love salad fingers but... jeeze... the whole think wiht the jeremy and the head and the... *shudder* well its still awsome you should get paid for these! Keep up the good work i hope and hope and hope to see more Salad Finger... PS dont forget our good friend Hubert cumberdale :D!!



BillyKEverydayBillyKEveryday

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

i'd tap that

David Firth has nearly reached the level of strawberry clock at flash. He should have his own salad fingers show on comedy central.



wiccanman1wiccanman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

awsome...

this one was a little more odd but i like it all the same and you did well and i would favor another..