Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


pwhittemorepwhittemore

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2005

Firth is a weird one

Just because his animations are looney doesn't mean that the actual presentation is bad...the look is good and dark. But let the demented give you a rating of ten, because i never will.



VasquezVasquez

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2005

For a character based animation...

this wasn't very good. The graphics, sound and presentation were great, but the story and events were too confusing for me to consider this enjoyable at all.



wolfpackvisualwolfpackvisual

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

Perverse

So he eats himself... Or does he eat jeremey fisher? Its like a bad acid trip on weed. Animation was good tho.



ninja-dogninja-dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

a question for david

does salad fingers actually taste like salad??? What is he??? Was that the real salad fingers eating a fake or??? please respond this is very confusing!



UserNotAbuserUserNotAbuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

Best so far

This definately struck me as the best so far. Even though the events are supposedly random, you can't deny the underlying symbolism in this installment and the previous one. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!