Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


zhangmasterzhangmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2005

best yet

Nice going David....you've just increased traffic to that porno site by 10X! Great episode though, it seems like Salad Finger's whole reality started falling apart after he lost his spoon, and now Hubert Cumberdale is finally taking over. By the way, a few of us over at Fat-Pie have included your flash on Wikipedia. You've got quite a following with this thing.



BurningDeadGuyBurningDeadGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Pure Genious

I have been "Tail-gating" this series for quite a while. Some of these things puzzle me, like how SF answered the questions he asked Jeremy (Or himself) earlier. I have one idea, though. Salad Fingers was talking of how Jeremy Fisher was tail-gating his daughter, on the verge of deflowering her rose. Due to the screwed up world they live in, the daughter could be that other alternate Salad Fingers that was eaten by the real (Or fake) one. Though, I aggree that we need a Salad Fingers -1, like the Spoilsbury Series, to tell the tale.



RemRulzzRemRulzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

perfect

super every thing in this flash is just great



little-1little-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Magical!

This was just fantastic, only a pure genius could create somthing so inspiring. I think the beauty of this cartoon was that it hardly made any sense atall, which makes it much more ermm weird! My favourite SF so far. Definate 10 outa 10! Keep up the good work, Can't wait for the next.



zCoopzCoop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

that was pretty nuts

i feel like i should have waited to watch this until i was ripped but i couldnt stand the suspense. Im a little sad all his puppets except 1 died tragically but i suppose if salad fingers can eat himself then hubert cumberdale can return.