Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


ooooh-aaaah-deadooooh-aaaah-dead

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

whoa

WTF was up with that toon it was so weird i had to watch it 2 times to understan the whole thing



DT36DT36

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

Great!

I really liked this one.. but its pretty freaky too. How can u eat ur own head, and why is there 2 salad fingers?



MeliruneMelirune

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

As expected

This was great, just as all the others before it. Although I personally do not think it is as great as any of the other Salad fingers, I do not think anything bad of it. You are a genius. I expect to see more good things from you in the future.



dj-dickensdj-dickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

hmmm yeees

yes it was weird but i liked it. depressing... not really... abnormal, yes and i laughed at times but i like the unusual content in this. well done.



Frozen1Frozen1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

WOW! This was making me scared!

Hahaha... Just joking... It was more like a depressick film... Umm... Ehmmm... "Depressick"... is there even a word like that? :S