Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


darthkarendarthkaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Oh My God

That was the freakiest shit I've ever seen. How the hell do you think of this stuff? Chilling.



general-peppergeneral-pepper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

What. The. Fuck.

That was, by far, the weirdest thing I have seen in a long time (and I have furry friends!) Salad Fingers continues to be a simply... God, odd and fucking weird don't even begin.

I cannot begin to understand nor explain these shows, particularly this one. But I am sincerely freaked out nonetheless. Awesome flash, as usual!



Blam-MasterBlam-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

I wish I was just a sticky river

At long last, we get a deeper glimpse into the mind of Salad Fingers. He has some serious mental issues (I should have picked that up before now). Are all of the dolls his multiple personalities? Did one of his personalities overcome another and absorb it at the end, when he was eating himself?

One thing is for sure: nobody wants to wait over half a year for the next episode of Salad Fingers ever again.



alessio-cavatorealessio-cavatore

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

A five, as always.

I've never given you less. Awesome work.



satans-sidekicksatans-sidekick

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

These films are just getting worse and worse!

I think these films are terrible and need to be deleted soon! Does anyone agree?