Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


HeranjeHeranje

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

Freaky...

Wow... this is freaky. Yesterday I was watching all the Salad Fingers episodes (again), and I thought: 'I hope they make a new one soon' and what do I see today? This episode was brilliant... except the scene where he ate himself freaked me out a bit. Love Salad Fingers though... It gets my (almost) top rating ^^



TwirkymonkeychickTwirkymonkeychick

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

wow....

i'm a huge fan of salad fingers, and i must say, this one is one of the more confusing ones. O.o quite eerie at the end. Keep up the awesome work! I look forward to more submissions.



NiftySmiftyNiftySmifty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

I have to say...

You are definatly a great creator and I think this is your best series yet. I am quite the big fan of Salad Fingers and I found this one, though quite frightening at the end, very amusing.



jaichimjaichim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Firth, you're a genius!

This is yet another example of the incredibly sick and delicious mind of David Firth. Please... write a book... make a movie... indulge us deeper into the madness. I'm not one to pass judgement, but this one is "Cast Iron"


People find this review helpful!

RoyaledisRoyaledis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

i would love a glimpse of ur sketchbook

that stuff is so tite. i wish i could do ur stylee. dammit.

artistenvyisabitch.