Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


NiftySmiftyNiftySmifty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

I have to say...

You are definatly a great creator and I think this is your best series yet. I am quite the big fan of Salad Fingers and I found this one, though quite frightening at the end, very amusing.



jaichimjaichim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Firth, you're a genius!

This is yet another example of the incredibly sick and delicious mind of David Firth. Please... write a book... make a movie... indulge us deeper into the madness. I'm not one to pass judgement, but this one is "Cast Iron"


People find this review helpful!

RoyaledisRoyaledis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

i would love a glimpse of ur sketchbook

that stuff is so tite. i wish i could do ur stylee. dammit.

artistenvyisabitch.



darthkarendarthkaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Oh My God

That was the freakiest shit I've ever seen. How the hell do you think of this stuff? Chilling.



general-peppergeneral-pepper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

What. The. Fuck.

That was, by far, the weirdest thing I have seen in a long time (and I have furry friends!) Salad Fingers continues to be a simply... God, odd and fucking weird don't even begin.

I cannot begin to understand nor explain these shows, particularly this one. But I am sincerely freaked out nonetheless. Awesome flash, as usual!