Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Furious-UnitFurious-Unit

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

Wtf dude my pants r all wet once again...

David firth, it's been a while since ive seen your creations but dude, this is some totally wierrrd feeling i get every time i see these flashes.. All these thoughts going around in my mind.. Who is sallad fingers? A human? deformed from a big nuclear war? one of a few survivors, everyone deformed in their own way? I could use an explanation but i'll be fine without any too, cause i know that u just get these ideas from dreams. U are my favorite flash artist ever, every cartoon u have made has effected me somehow.. Thank you for making my day (Tho not for making my night....)



yenkofaction22yenkofaction22

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

second best

all i can say is good deal that was second best to the 2nd sf
i gotta doodoo i thinks i should have my own dvd sf



Murderdolly666Murderdolly666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

ingenius!!

I loved the ending of sf: episode 6... so wierd and creepy but soo creative.
Keep up the amazing work mr.firth!!! :P



virtualkenvirtualken

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

Thank you for disturbing me

Well done that man. I hope you don't stop at seven as I think Salad Fingers is the best of your work (reviewed no 6 as it's my personal favourite!). Get the feeling that your motivations for this series are very personal but dearly hope this isn't the end!



DeathonationDeathonation

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

hmmm

weird , funny , scary in its own way , but really friggin addicting !
I think you should add more sounds like the sound in the picnic episode , when the girl says the raven likes spoons too , salad fingers snaps and the sounds that follow then are really twisted !
I think with numerous sounds like that in 1 episode , you can make a decent amount of people have a bad night after watching =D