Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Murderdolly666Murderdolly666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

ingenius!!

I loved the ending of sf: episode 6... so wierd and creepy but soo creative.
Keep up the amazing work mr.firth!!! :P



virtualkenvirtualken

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

Thank you for disturbing me

Well done that man. I hope you don't stop at seven as I think Salad Fingers is the best of your work (reviewed no 6 as it's my personal favourite!). Get the feeling that your motivations for this series are very personal but dearly hope this isn't the end!



DeathonationDeathonation

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

hmmm

weird , funny , scary in its own way , but really friggin addicting !
I think you should add more sounds like the sound in the picnic episode , when the girl says the raven likes spoons too , salad fingers snaps and the sounds that follow then are really twisted !
I think with numerous sounds like that in 1 episode , you can make a decent amount of people have a bad night after watching =D



mrbillybobmrbillybob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

omg

This was the most disturbing thing I have ever watched. I had to go to bed with a baseball bat after seeing this.



BoogieMonster063BoogieMonster063

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 12, 2007

*shiver*

Dood, scary, yet funny. ANYONE IF VERY EASILY FRIGHTENED DON'T WATCH THIS, I'M NOT PLAYIN IF YOU ARE EASILY SCARED DON'T TRY TO ACT ALL TOUGH.

But seriously I didn't get scared, that was kreepy at the end though, almost anyone would think that.