Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2005 | 10:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 23, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: The new NSFW website is:
http://nsfw-comix.com
---
A modern take on the classic tale of the Gingerbread Man, this is the story of the alcoholic binge-drinking, bitch-smacking, bar-brawling BINGE-er-bread Man.
Contains swear words and violence and yadda yadda, so if that's not your thing... then... what're you doing at Newgrounds?! ;)

Reviews


Em0TioNEm0TioN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

Get Me Beer, Get Me Grog, Get It Fast As Ya Can...

How funny. Yes, the end was discusting and I do feel sorry for the granny, but it was a funny flash movie and I enjoyed it a lot. The graphics were great, the rymes were also very funny and well made, the sound was good and the story was just cool. Very good work!


People find this review helpful!

UltranUltran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

That was horrible!....but great story, animation..

That was horrible!....but I give it a high rating as the story was well said, the animation was quality, and the reaction to this piece was intense. I feel sick to my stomach now. That's worth something right? :)


NotSafeForWork responds:

Hehe. Looks like it turned out just as I intended! :)


Flobba-JobFlobba-Job

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

Ahahaha

Lmao! that was bloody brilliant, VERY well done, i applaud you :)


NotSafeForWork responds:

*Bows* Thanks for watching! Please visit the comix site regularly.


z92z92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

HAHAHAHAAHAAHAH

i loved the ending :P



BlindsideSynopsisBlindsideSynopsis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

What the hell? Again. What the HELL!?

That was very disturbing, even for a crazy-ass paintballer (like myself). I've never seen five minutes of a fairy tale turn so freaking sick. But, anywho. Good one, but could you cut down on the gross stuff like frat boys jerking? (If its even possible.)


NotSafeForWork responds:

Aw c'mon, that's not GROSS. It's a beautiful way ofexpressing oneself in the friendly, supportive environment of a college fraternity. Don't knock it 'til you've tried it!