Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2005 | 10:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 23, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: The new NSFW website is:
http://nsfw-comix.com
---
A modern take on the classic tale of the Gingerbread Man, this is the story of the alcoholic binge-drinking, bitch-smacking, bar-brawling BINGE-er-bread Man.
Contains swear words and violence and yadda yadda, so if that's not your thing... then... what're you doing at Newgrounds?! ;)

Reviews


UltranUltran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

That was horrible!....but great story, animation..

That was horrible!....but I give it a high rating as the story was well said, the animation was quality, and the reaction to this piece was intense. I feel sick to my stomach now. That's worth something right? :)


NotSafeForWork responds:

Hehe. Looks like it turned out just as I intended! :)


Flobba-JobFlobba-Job

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

Ahahaha

Lmao! that was bloody brilliant, VERY well done, i applaud you :)


NotSafeForWork responds:

*Bows* Thanks for watching! Please visit the comix site regularly.


z92z92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

HAHAHAHAAHAAHAH

i loved the ending :P



BlindsideSynopsisBlindsideSynopsis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

What the hell? Again. What the HELL!?

That was very disturbing, even for a crazy-ass paintballer (like myself). I've never seen five minutes of a fairy tale turn so freaking sick. But, anywho. Good one, but could you cut down on the gross stuff like frat boys jerking? (If its even possible.)


NotSafeForWork responds:

Aw c'mon, that's not GROSS. It's a beautiful way ofexpressing oneself in the friendly, supportive environment of a college fraternity. Don't knock it 'til you've tried it!


KitsunewolfKitsunewolf

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

ECKS DEE =D

That was funny! :D

I loved seeing her leap to the kitchen LOL That was so funny. :p

LOL soggy biscuit. That was damn rough >_< Poor bastard.

Very funny. :p


People find this review helpful!