Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2005 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 22, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

This movie actually evolved from a single scene which I made for a class project over a year ago. Over the course of the next year I slowly added to it, forgot about it, lost the file during an OS reinstall, and then found it again a couple of months later. It's actually been finished for over a month, I just wanted to release it in sync with my website. Hope you enjoy.

I'm also aware that Squarehard and his team released a LOTM movie just before I did, so props to them for releasing it first. I'm just glad there's people out there that are aware that mario flash has been overdone (honestly..!).

P.S. It's not supposed to be funny.

P.P.S. I'm looking for voice actors. Visit my website for details ^^

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Hell yeah,Goemon rocks!

It had great fighting,some kool music and so far a real interesting storyline,i can't wait for part 2 to come out and i hope it comes out soon. :D



blackhawk21792blackhawk21792

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Niiiiice

Awesome man, i've never played that game before but i like it. Really interesting, i want to see the next episode reaaallly bad now. Great work. One thing, i know nobody cares and might already know BUT im gonna say it anyways...Ninja and samurai were completely different in their fighting techniques and stuff, like ninjas were assassins and samurai were warriors...thought i'd put that in there anyways...good job, and i hope the next one will be as good as this one (or better)



JingleboyJingleboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Great!

Good flash, you handle sprites very well.



Tenda-clockTenda-clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

yay more goemon!

great job i can't wait to see the next episode. but why are their names not correct? and why is sasuke a bad guy? he's a good guy.
anyway great job.



So-Not-KennySo-Not-Kenny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Excellent

Very well done...i look forward to seeing more, keep up the good work