Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2005 | 8:10 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part of the We Are Robots Series, this episode shows Angrybot doing the part of his job that he hates most.

Reviews


M-KudasM-Kudas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

You actualy made a new flash, Grats!

Well at least one of your robot flashes. Not bad, have not seen a new one of these in like 3 years or so Oo. Good to see you are starting to make em again. Sad Robot is still the best though. Good luck on your next project keep up the good work.



miphisto55miphisto55

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

funny as hell!

that was sooo funny i'd never thought i'd do this but i'm puting this on my fav's its just so dam funny. If i could give a 14 under humor i would do it.



payedtoratepayedtorate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Funny!

I love 'We are Robots"! I suggest this to everyone WATCH WATCH!



Slug-SaltSlug-Salt

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Really enjoyed this.

"Its like a bandied on the inside" hahaha very nice



Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Good enough for a 9!!

Great work, im starting to love this series more and more with each installment. Sadly i havnt seen too many of them yet, but from what i have seen the whole series is hilarious. This one was no exception.

The graphics were great! I love the drawings and the way youdraw, in other words your animating style. Angrybot looks great i must say, the multiple shades of red on him make him look three dimensional. The backrounds were great as well. The animation was fairly limited, but what i did see was pretty good. Your style in this movie was near perfection. I love the whole idea of the series, robots with different personalities. This is one of the best settings for angrybot to possibly be in too. Recess with smelly little kids running around. Great animating style too! The sound was really well done. Each voice seemed varied over the last voice. Angrybots voice has great expression, and i loved the fat little kid's voice at the end. The backround sound effects were nice, pleasant actually. The humour in this was pretty damn good too, again near perfection.

Overall this was awesome, i can always use a few laughs late at night. This did just that, thanks a lot! Anyways keep em coming! 5/5