Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2005 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Edit* Apparently alot of people just think this is a game. BUT the Game is just something you can use to keep you occupied while the actual movie loads. Okay, so this is a movie, not a game.

Theres a long story behind this collab. Started way back in August 2004, I, that is Gerkinman came up with an idea, the idea of a music collab in a way id never seen before. That with a continual theme. And to make it more interesting, i made the theme DOOM. Now after almost a whole year, after 2 HDD crashes, 3 drop outs, finding replacements. The damn movie is finished. With the talents of Kayn Slamdyke, Beckna, Gerkinman (Yours Truly for all you stupid peoples out there. You know who you are), Coolboyman, Sick Death Fiend, Rubber Ninja, Grashaboras, Serge and Smiffy.
Id really like to thank everyone who took part in this project, including Adrenaline and Lesser Raven. And also thanks to Jim Hort who made a piece but never got into the actual movie. Without you guys this movie would not have been possible. You is all the champions of the universe ^^
And once again id like to give very special thanks to Kayn.

Reviews


jknapp0926jknapp0926

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

An excellent homage to an amazing game, i'm proud of you all for sticking with it and getting it finished! Sick Death Fiend's animation was especially terrifying!
P.S. --- I watched this with headphones on at almost maxed volume. Checked out the artist profiles after watching... (you already know where this is going, don't you lol) ...yeah... I scrolled over your cute little pic and screamed myself! I hate you, Rubber Ninja!!! ;D just kidding, but I rolled over your pic expecting nothing and (max volume headphones, remember?) screamed myself lol!


Gerkinman responds:

Wow, I cant believe people are still finding this collab and reviewing it ha ha. Im glad you enjoyed it. Im sure if we all got together no and tried it again we would be able to make something even more amazing!


AbhinandAbhinand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

This is really Good! I found the easter egg also!


Gerkinman responds:

Nice work!


creeper2013creeper2013

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

OMG SOOOO AWSOME. at first a knew thre were 3 secrets( this was before i hade a ng account)
so my first one was the they might be giants. my second one was the transparent mask ( i didnt know that was a easter egg) then i found the bullet one... but i pressed and nothing. i tryed it again and i stoped trying. i saw it on utube ( :) and found it. after that i forgot about ng. for a YEAR.
and then some one remmended me about maddness. so i played my favorite maddnes
on ng. then i compleated it and thought hey, i should make a ng accout for meadls and other stuff.
so i did. a cople mouths later i thoght about the doom project. i rated it five before i even stared waching it. some one breathed on my neck just now... some just taped my sholder... NO BODY THERE. OK i want to get this over with cause i think slender man is right behined me. now i here wishpering in my ear. THIS IS FREAKING CREEPY. if i die right now, this was made on
december 2012 18 day. at 4:47



xxBluepwndaxxxxBluepwndaxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2012

Awesome good game



kirby1837kirby1837

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

TO WIN THIS GAME YOU MUST WATCH THIS FLASH FILM