Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2005 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Edit* Apparently alot of people just think this is a game. BUT the Game is just something you can use to keep you occupied while the actual movie loads. Okay, so this is a movie, not a game.

Theres a long story behind this collab. Started way back in August 2004, I, that is Gerkinman came up with an idea, the idea of a music collab in a way id never seen before. That with a continual theme. And to make it more interesting, i made the theme DOOM. Now after almost a whole year, after 2 HDD crashes, 3 drop outs, finding replacements. The damn movie is finished. With the talents of Kayn Slamdyke, Beckna, Gerkinman (Yours Truly for all you stupid peoples out there. You know who you are), Coolboyman, Sick Death Fiend, Rubber Ninja, Grashaboras, Serge and Smiffy.
Id really like to thank everyone who took part in this project, including Adrenaline and Lesser Raven. And also thanks to Jim Hort who made a piece but never got into the actual movie. Without you guys this movie would not have been possible. You is all the champions of the universe ^^
And once again id like to give very special thanks to Kayn.

Reviews


HavocDogSoldierHavocDogSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

...Best

Best Doom Tributes ive Seen on NG, Probably the best outside NG too for all i know, ive been a Hardcore doom fan for years and i'd love to see more of these flashes about the Original Doom because Doom 3 just ruined the Original Plotline and Characters >_> Bleh
Anyway, Incredible work.



kamil-fuckerkamil-fucker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

good movie

that waas one of the best shit around at the time :P



vigilante1111vigilante1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

awsome doom flash

anybody else found the easter eggs yet?



UngainlyFireUngainlyFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

awesome flash w2g sick death fiend w00t



sherwinsherwin

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

Ye Sweet

ye sweet flash i liked the collaboration of all the artisted i think they all did brill i loved the orginal doom and couldnt of felt a lil let down from the new one maybe because i was hoping for new shit but it basically a remake with new sweet graphics anyway ye sweeet flash