Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2005 | 4:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Platform glitch is now fixed sorry fo the inconvience
I have finished it , Element Saga Ch 5
It's bigger and way better than any of my other games , so enjoy
Also please report any major bugs

Reviews


shadofknightshadofknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

awesomenessosity

i can't even imagine the amount of work this game must of taken!!!
greatly awesomeositamizingnessez. did i mention coolio? listen i'm just gonna keep making up words until someone says stop.

ardventuriousitism
degrandfunkrailroadism
pheneomonallishkabobilism
microfacetiousfuneraljokism
antiprolifebrainpsychologism
geedubsucksaspresidentism


People find this review helpful!

ThePaleHorsemanThePaleHorseman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

very nice

it was a very nice game...i didnt do to well on it because i was too damn impatient to read all of the instructions and stuff but had i taken the time to read it im sure the game would have been amazing. good job.



megasXLRfanmegasXLRfan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

the pros and cons of this game

PROS:
Good Graphics, Good gameplay, Nice character designs.

CONS:
the only con is that you can't save cuz if u press the red x then click to play it again you will be at the beginning again.

Overall:

It's good but you have to put a save system.



SlashertheHedgehogSlashertheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

good,great,awsome

good game,only thing is why are the bad things happening to me?! First jalapeno kept falling and standing at the final boss preventing me from starting over thus i had to go from the start and then koji killed me with a slash while i had full hp. But anyway its a good game



hyo3hyo3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

Not bad,

Story mode was too easy for the fact that all I did was stand there and shoot the boss's asses off and the final boss didn't move he just stood there while wave after wave of enemies poured in and to hit them both at the same time I just shot from the firestorm.