Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2005 | 6:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 17, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

(Note: The "no lipsyncing in the shadows" problem has been fixed!)

Resident Evil: Code Veronica - Flash Edn! I promised I would do it, so here it is! It’s a wonder I completed it, with all the delays and other flash movies distracting me. (not to mention World of Warcraft)

Like my other RE parody, and my Matirx movies, the idea behind this wasn’t to create all new situations to put the characters in, but to take the source material and work around it. That means there will be a lot of humor that’s geared toward RE fans. You’ll have to know about the game to understand some of the movie’s quirks. But to answer your questions. Yes, Alfred does talk like that, and yes, Steve is that much of a goober. That’s why I picked this game to spoof, because of the great (or is that goofy?) characters.

This movie parodies the first 1/4 of the game. It was hinted at in several of my movies, but it took a long time to get it off the ground. In fact I had to spilt the movie in two because it was to long otherwise. And even then I was to busy to work on it all the time. So that’s why you see a Part 1 in there, but unfortunately there are no immediate plans to make the sequel. Sorry :( I want to thank Super Flash Bros for all their help, especially for the backgrounds!

Enjoy the movie!

*Flash Movie # 16*

Reviews


claire53claire53

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Awesome!

I just LOVE Claire Redfield! She's soo epic! ^.^ I love the fact that you can change her clothes and watch the movie with her wearing it. My favorite Claire costume is her Resident Evil 2 outfit. I just love it soo much!



fartinhurricane2fartinhurricane2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

hello fellow RE: fans

hey doubt you would answer or even consider this but i see you havent made a flash in awhile and i wonder if you would like to make a zombie short story i made if you want to just PM me.



SPARTAN115SPARTAN115

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

well

i broke my head finding the secrets but in the part where sheis running the outfit just looks like a short instead of a bikini if your going to do somthing do it right.
still very good film



ilovemarioilovemario

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

to madnessaddict 183

did you not read the description sadly there is no immediate plans to make the sequel



JoeRoJoeRo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

Steve

I love how you make him seem so simple minded. Especially the part where he is shooting at Claire from the mounted machine gun and it says "Steve's club house" inside.


People find this review helpful!