Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2005 | 6:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 17, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

(Note: The "no lipsyncing in the shadows" problem has been fixed!)

Resident Evil: Code Veronica - Flash Edn! I promised I would do it, so here it is! It’s a wonder I completed it, with all the delays and other flash movies distracting me. (not to mention World of Warcraft)

Like my other RE parody, and my Matirx movies, the idea behind this wasn’t to create all new situations to put the characters in, but to take the source material and work around it. That means there will be a lot of humor that’s geared toward RE fans. You’ll have to know about the game to understand some of the movie’s quirks. But to answer your questions. Yes, Alfred does talk like that, and yes, Steve is that much of a goober. That’s why I picked this game to spoof, because of the great (or is that goofy?) characters.

This movie parodies the first 1/4 of the game. It was hinted at in several of my movies, but it took a long time to get it off the ground. In fact I had to spilt the movie in two because it was to long otherwise. And even then I was to busy to work on it all the time. So that’s why you see a Part 1 in there, but unfortunately there are no immediate plans to make the sequel. Sorry :( I want to thank Super Flash Bros for all their help, especially for the backgrounds!

Enjoy the movie!

*Flash Movie # 16*

Reviews


ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Tough Huh?

Don't mind me if this is offensive but if you don't plan to make a continuation of this then why did you put To Be Continued?


People find this review helpful!

nazizombiemaster101nazizombiemaster101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

yay

i found all the secrets but ill never tell anyways awesome video and funny to



RaarTheOriginalRaarTheOriginal

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

It was intresting

I was expecting some funny since it wasnt a spoof but it wasnt D= however it was intresting =D (though it would probably would have helped to see resident evil first though)



BIGJACE1BIGJACE1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Alt. Costumes

How do you find the secrets?

and this movie is so fukin funny

alfred voice is hilarious


People find this review helpful!

3pointer3pointer

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

Call me a philistine...

But this just wasn't funny.
All it consisted of was a string of basic observations, said in a stupid voice by Alfred. I'm a resi guy myself, but none of the jokes here were much of a play on the game, the animation was...ok, and the scripting just didn't play enough into the comedy potential of an island of zombies.
Disappointing.