Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2005 | 3:06 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 17, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place July 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!

Author Comments

--Update: Gee thanks for the frontpage Newgrounds! Thanks to all for your support, ENJOY!
***YOU MUST HAVE FLASH 8 TO SEE THE SUBTITLES AND PLAY THE MINIGAME, DOWNLOAD NOW! ***
Hi everyone! This is the first flash by 5-7 with our new name: "QUIMERA".
This flash is a tale of Crows trying to get corn, and their epic battle against the scarecrow. The voice acting is in spanish, but it has english subtitles. ENJOY!

Reviews


Poeticman7Poeticman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

The Most Original Laughfest in Flash this year

A great example of orginality and laughter going hand in hand. Wow! I'm amazed and still recovering from my hurt belly after laughing so hard. Well done. Most see more and even though I'd love to see an English version, the Spanish actually works well. For some reason, it makes this work seem even more funny.



MegamanZero360MegamanZero360

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

WEIRD AND LAME

this is just to weird and lame 0 all the way



PanecondoinPanecondoin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

Veeery Nice!!!

Liked the sound the best. Dream Theatre (must be the falling into infinty i guess) and LTE are just too good...



magiclinkmagiclink

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

that was wicked kool man

that was sweet was dat the crow mafia or something like that and crows with that stuff from starcraft was the cerry on top of the icecream so 2 speak iam gonna watch 2 now



Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

That was AWESOME

I loved that flash, it was so fun and graphics were from heaven. That storyline was really fun and I loved when crows speeked Spain. And becouse of this flash I am going to study Spain in school ^_^
Anyway this flash is awesome I hope everybody see it. By to way when this was episode 1, is there coming episode 2 soon? Or is it even coming? Anyway awesome jobe dude and I hope episode 2 is coming ^_^


People find this review helpful!
Toonimated responds:

XD!
well episode 2 may come this year or so :)