Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


SomeCleverNameSomeCleverName

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

Lovely

I must say i enjoyed this mate, its just so out there. I loved roof tiling when it came out and this is just as great. This reminds me of something but i dont know what, what inspiration did you get for it it, could be something ive heard/seen Nice voice work as well, no cut off of mic sounds or breathing. Nice and clean

I must say the real thing that makes this work, in my opinion, then again this is all my opinion, anyways, the thing that makes it work is the music, really star work here mate. The whole thing appeals to me and im not quite sure why.

It be nice if you made more, this style i love



GallagherProductionsGallagherProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

excellent

but when you gonna put sock on newgrounds>?



TvmorbidTvmorbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

"Thats what I got the bear for."

Y'know I'm starting to wonder if it's actually possible for David Firth to make a bad flash, it doesnt seem likely when you look at stuff like this, Well done matey keep on trippin.



Pimp-Mobile0Pimp-Mobile0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

chilling..

one of the creepiest flash ive ever seen keep up the good work



mrdurganmrdurgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

yet another amazing flash

appreciate the little stupid humorous bits as well as the perfect artwork-"you havent been on your swings lately jonathan" ha ha!


People find this review helpful!