Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


AnerkyAlaskaAnerkyAlaska

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2005

FUKIN ELL DICK ED!

Get the hell off newgrounds you bastard! You being on this website makes you look bad . Your too good for this crap hole of untalented shit.You really dont belong here you are too good for thes site!

-ANERKY


People find this review helpful!

CArefugeeCArefugee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

Finally!

I don't come 'round here no more, unless I get notices that you're making the good stuff again. Brilliant!



RuSH-666RuSH-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Another masterpiece

Sir, you truly are a genius, and worthy of my admiration.
The ingenuity in your animations and the unique perspective they take on is artful and a sign of real talent.
Keep 'em coming.



SazankuSazanku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

Wow your fucked up!

w00t, That was cool as hell. I seen the first one, thought it was weird... Sall this one now, and I'm feeling like eating my neighbor... MMMM



PikleBobPikleBob

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

wow...

pretty weird, man, pretty damn weird.