Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


escoolerescooler

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2005

Far better than most of the rubbish on here

I really enjoy this kind of mature work. I see so much stuff on here thats rubbish. This i a fine example of creating fairly origanal work somthing that cannoot for most work that trys to get a cheap laugh. My personal aproch to this is that there is some humor found in the little random bits and bobs, like random bear. I like to think these have no real meaning but rather make fun of that rubbish european/student cinema you always see. However i think to many people take this face value and think it all means somthin. Or maybe i got it all wrong.



sliceofbaconsliceofbacon

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

Like your animations - just dont like this one

I like your other stuff better than this one.
I've gone all bloody David Lynch and this animation got boring very fast

I like your other work enough to give an honest opinion about this one.

-ciao



SoulBladeXSoulBladeX

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 22, 2005

eeeh...

altough the art was good , and stuff and the people moved, youre kinda sick arent ya! make the next movie about humbledietumeltie beez in the gras and sun and happinisss!!!! yaaaaay! singing children at school families going to amusements parks! good movies nice muuuuusic *get back to the reaaaal worrld!!!*



miahmanmiahman

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

huh

this movie isnt half bad but still the the graphics are horrible.....meaning they werent that good. this movie is way too gross and yeah who would make a movie about goths anywho.



2hall2hall

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

uh

the cartoon might be more scary if there was a plot, i think u rely on random scenes and weird names for stuff too much