Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


Pwner6969Pwner6969

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 19, 2005

most of your stuff..........

.most of your stuff.......... i find sick and disturbing this wasnt as disturbing you clearly have an actuall talent which doesnt shine through in your other flashes erm i know you may feel yur selling out but make a flash which doesnt have odd phrases or weid goings on i mean see a psychiatrist



SQUASHER-KSQUASHER-K

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

It's sad and boooring

it's good, but sad and veery boring. funny movies r better. oh, and no offence.



SparticaSpartica

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Made no sense...

Dude, that was really messed up. The story, if you can call it a story, was really bad. I liked the innovative paper flash idea. That's about it though. The characters were very wierd and hollow.



matrixroks354matrixroks354

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

wtf?

what the fuck was that? i cough up better stuff then that i shit better stuff than that that was just B.S. and confusing



OrionetheusOrionetheus

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

great style...but

It just doesnt have any kind of plot really...a crazy old man. It just revolves around killing basically....i marked you high for everything but humour because it is a unique piece of work but it just isnt funny or clever...sorry to say i dont much like ANY of your work...sorry but it's just redundant....and distasteful I don't know why this is #2 on the portal.....

allthough i must give kudos because at some points during that i thought that the legendary "scary face" of the internet would pop up.......

good job..but you need to think of some better story lines and plots.