Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


wtfmidunwtfmidun

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

...

Seeing "Jonathan" reminds me of me when I try to keep my anger pent up until I explode, truthfully. However, I am confused whether you are trying to reach out to people for help or just expressing a weird concept.
If neither then, what is the point of this work? Please reply if you read this.



sivsiv

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2005

well...

im seem to be in minority, but i didnt like this one at al.
i just dont get it. what is the conection betwin the parts of the movie? i think its also grossy & i dont like the stile. mabe it shold be in color & dont tring to pratend to be noir?



Zeroap00Zeroap00

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

nothing really new...

It was alright but it was too dry and it isnt anything special from all the other things you've made. You have that dark, twisted style on all your flash movies and they all seem to follow the same pattern of just flat out not making sense and having tons of strange things happen. To me that's not very scary... There wasn't really anything going on. Try to aproach your next one with something new and people might like it a little more or at least you can say you've done something different.



Shadow-HyrenShadow-Hyren

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 22, 2005

creepy...

thats some creepy stephen king shit or sumthin man.



redarmy1redarmy1

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

wow ummmmm

that was ................... verey very disturbing and besides u didn't even make those backgrounds u cut them out