Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


BaboonMasterBaboonMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

It rocks!!

Really good, this one and the other one about roof tilling really are good. It really gives that kinda warm feeling inside.



Mullet-JrMullet-Jr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

Dude get some help

doctors please, lots of doctors....wait make some more flashes then get help



devosdevos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Dark, deep and disturbing

Brilliant. This was one of the first submissions I've seen at NG, and still nothing compares to it. There is some serious talent at work here, sure it may creep people out a little, but thats a sign of its effectiveness. For those who don't like it, surely you can't say you wont forget it. Amazing stuff - please keep it up.



AlfredAshfordAlfredAshford

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

amazing david

:o



DarkRegionDarkRegion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2005

Bloody Brilliant

Im not really british but i fell into the language. it just falls out natuaraly. anyways i love all your work. i m just into the demented stuff. i am a poet and have started a book with all mine and the depressed and sychotic childeren around the schools poems.I am going to call it Poems of Demented. U can read one of my works at
Poetry . com
My Name is Louis Urrea
I wrote One Night to Feast
its my first publish but i got darker bones in the closet for Poems of Demented
this not a promotion for a website though. its just to give you an idea of what kind of person i am and what kind of animation i hope to bring to this website