Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


xshinigamixxshinigamix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

WOW...That was beyond weird

WOW...I haven't seen anything like that in a while...Honestly I am impressed. Keep up the good work, I've only seen this one as of yet, but I'm now going to see the others...



LeDrewxCoreLeDrewxCore

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2007

nice work

i really like the sky at the end.



EverestJerusalemEverestJerusalem

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Please David

David, David, David, please get help..
you needs it.,.,.

ok this is a serious problem today DEMON BABIES!!! you people have them all the time and there is a solution to it.
ok get holy water then have the man soak his cock in it 1 hour EVERY DAY!!! then after a week have sex and have a kid. 90% of the time it will NOT be a demon ok????
also if you dont want to have kids but still have sex...
strap on 2 rubbers sing and stick it in the other hole while singing the numa numa song and about 98% of the time she WONT get pregnent.
I SWEAR TO GOD THESE WORK!!!

It works David, its works



Mad-Man-LotarMad-Man-Lotar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Very Good.

I am wondering if there is more schizophrenic art around Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

dicwadddicwadd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

uhm dude

i dont mean any offence and i know your a terriffic artist, but , have you ever been psycoanylized because, and again take no offence, i pretty sure one of you gears need some oil