Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


NOTLD223NOTLD223

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

weird and creepy but an awesome movie....

awesome flash you have here but it is a little bit creepy. I don't really have any comment as this movie just captivated me and well, I don't have any comment. nice work make a sequel



ChiseeeChiseee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

Peaceful

That was nice...I feel bad for the guy though his friend stopped talking to him and flew away...



LlaeniquedeccaLlaeniquedecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

a positive review

really amazing...one of the best pieces of flash I have ever seen. the interesting way you create the prequel second is very effective...i enjoyed it with Spoilsbury Toast Boy and now I have enjoyed it with this series.



king-riboflavinking-riboflavin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

I think im in love

wow this has been a wonderfull expierience, it was almost like being high. i will watch this again tomorrow once at one thirty three pm and once at eleven zero two pm.



mayor-mc-cheesemayor-mc-cheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

That was incredible!

That was great. The drawing you did fit the dark mood perfectly. The music was also a perfect match as well. The way you meshed everything together was perfect. You really have great skill. Please make a lot more!