Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


ZaigoatZaigoat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

Quite spooky,......

... I love the atmosphere that the black and white and soundtrack create... very eerie and surreal... the voices are perfect for their parts as well... Dave,..you never let me down!! Thanx,
Zai



Dr-MazoolaDr-Mazoola

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

Ooo I love the genre!

These dark stories are just what I need to brighten my day. Nothing like a good laugh at night right before bedtime!



OlofOlof

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

wow...

I think I love you. Would you marry me?



I-am-MaxretartedI-am-Maxretarted

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Good Sequel

I thought this was a good sequel. I still don't quite understand if all those ties up people and stuff are just his dream but I still like the flash movies anyway. Thought this was pretty good. Keep up the good work.



Immolated-MonkImmolated-Monk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

Great stuff.

Your reality must be strange. I can't seem to find relevance in any of the dialogue, but you're movies are always interesting. You're intriguing.