Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


silly-cookiesilly-cookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2005

No doubt THE BEST flash I have ever seen

This is the best flash movie I have ever seen, it's absolutely amazing. It's so freaky, it creeps me out, but thats what I love about it. Your vision is amazing, although I have to say I would not like to have your mind lol. This is AMAZING.



ganadosganados

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2005

^^

i will not rest until ive cn all ur movies



Hotshotscott08Hotshotscott08

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

YES!

Oh man that was the best thing Iv seen sence Salad Fingers! Your a genius when it comes to this...It was so depressing and violent...I love your work, !!!KEEP IT UP!!!



EeveeYashaEeveeYasha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

It's not just flash, it's bloody art.

Wow Dave. Wow. This is great. It's no joke, like some people seem to think, this is a serious little sketch.

Your art direction is brilliant. The black and white sketchiness and sureal details sets the atmosphere perfectly. It's almost as if it was extracted from the mind of Jonathan himself.

It sort of makes you feel sorry for scitsophrenic people.

The soundtracks you used were perfect, again, setting the tone exactly.

This flash just fits together perfectly, you've made the feel of it exactly how it should be. I'd like to see you use this style more, and maybe another prequal will show more of how it came about.

-EY


People find this review helpful!

IamSephIamSeph

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Not so good.

Still a good work, but far from your best. The original Roof Tiling was much better, this seemed far too sane, the voices too clear and the artwork too sharp.