Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


SaintzillaSaintzilla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Creepy but intruiging.

Very very cryptic. You set yourself an excellent atmosphere for what yo u were trying to depict. An old man with a twisted deteriorating mind, who was eventually becoming insane. Disturbing, twisted, yet I loved it.



EuropaEuropa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Yeah!!!!! David's back! WHOO!!!!!!!!!!

B.T.W., When's Salad Fingers 6 coming out?



JackRabbitStudiosJackRabbitStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Excellent work as always.

Your dark tales are really great stuff, smooth animation, great sound and a creepy atmosphere are what makes your stuff stand out from the others, and this one is no exception. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

ZiegemanZiegeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

This is really wierd

I like how your cartoons are mildly disturbing. What time are these pscycho stories placed in, no one is that insane in this time, at least i dont think so.



deadafteralldeadafterall

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

that's freaky man...

I haven't watched all out it but you got all my 5. Very interesting, it's nice to come across a flash with acctual plot, good work.


People find this review helpful!