Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


TheMint400TheMint400

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

oh my

it's him! my flash idol (dave)!

just as good as the roof tiling one, maybe even better. it's really interesting to watch this stuff... so disturbing yet captivating. and intense as hell.

what is the raven/crow all about? it's kinda cute how he pops up once in a while.



Poppa-BoogalooPoppa-Boogaloo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

You had me transfixed as usual.

Man, you really have got what it takes to rise far above newgrounds and showcase your talent to the world. Your style is like David Lynch mixed with god knows what. You fascinate me like no other human being on this planet. What I wouldn't give for a mere hour of one-on-one conversation to pick your brain (not in the bad way...) Anyway, I await your next masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!

MJLMJL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Very Nice !

That Was Very Good But it Wasnt About Berries!....lol...Keep Up The Good Work Man U Rock!



CirclesquaredCirclesquared

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Wow

Your movies continually kick ass. And the animation style of this.... it really lends to the dark atmosphere. Awesome work.



SaintzillaSaintzilla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Creepy but intruiging.

Very very cryptic. You set yourself an excellent atmosphere for what yo u were trying to depict. An old man with a twisted deteriorating mind, who was eventually becoming insane. Disturbing, twisted, yet I loved it.