Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


drache-flugeldrache-flugel

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

Truly wicked.

I believe this is probably my favorite one that I've seen you put out. So well done, in fact; that I wish I could watch it all the time, and not just on the internet. The voice-acting on this flash was far superior to what I'm used to hearing. It matched all three characters so well. I just want to say that I loved this "roof tilting" toon about berries, and as always-great work, terrific job, and keep it up!



ibexibex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

roof tiling was better ye who reviewed before me

you are one sick motherfucker, and i have loved everything youve made except that panthia...whatever bear. everything else ive loved, hell i even bought salad fingers shirts, 3 of them and im getting some BFM.... seeee i do love you david, i do, please wont you stop having me put away for following you hahaha!!! i LOVE you..ahahahahaha youre AMAZING! WE ARE MEANT FOR EACH OTHER!!!!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE im going to bed now.



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

Better than Roof Tiling

This one was more of a serious an more eerie look into his life which I thought was better. Lots of creepy stuff in this one. I liked how this one had the guy in it that you could see blinking during the transitions in Roof Tiling. The crow was an odd touch and very great. Writing-wise, one of your best. I was sad, though, that not all of it was done in paper. I didn't expect the small things to, like mouths and blood, but I at least expected all the people and their heads to be. Oh well. Still a great flash.



BMX007BMX007

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

Wow excellent b+w flash.

You always come up with the greatest show to make so much, it's so entertaining, I like it alot man. Awesome stuff.



anorexic-false-nunsanorexic-false-nuns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

ok

I absouloutely loved that, but what the hell is interactity?!!??!