Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


ScreemingpenguinsScreemingpenguins

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Interesting...

Well, it had style. Ya. Style. And interesting graphics. That too. Overall this is a disterbingly good piece of work. Edgar Allan Poe would be proud!



nareluinnareluin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Weird, Interesting & Creepy: Great mix

Nice One! I don't think I had experienced mental disorder so clearly before. Disturbing, mysterious, smart and creative. Really liked It



XFallenGodXXFallenGodX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Delightful...

Roof Tiling makes even more sense, now..! But I'm almost worried for you, Mr. Firth. Only almost, though. :) So long as you keep sharing your insanity with your adoring public, I think it'll be fine!



chibbi-americanchibbi-american

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

you...you scare me

WTF a yougurt pot

whats with jhon killing his wife but ses still alive in the roof tiles and at the end

how come hes so mean all the time

were touched as a child.....



TundraWolfTundraWolf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Dayamn!

I love David's animations, they are always creepy and make you wonder "what in the heck is going on?".

Make more!

--TW


People find this review helpful!