Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2005 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's paperflash #2 and a return to the darker side of things with BERRIES. It goes before ROOF TILING but they can be watched in any order really. Music by Chris Gladwin.

Reviews


EMUGODEMUGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

woah

one of your most violent films yet. still, somehow, everyhting seems less icky and bad after having seen Milkman.



steve-crimaldisteve-crimaldi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

dude...

r u clinically insane



DbmwjoDbmwjo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

I love it I love it I la-ov-e it!

Very very nice one Mr. Firth, it greatly lives up to Roof Tilings and maybe even surpasses it. The graphics are very well done in this amazing paper flash. The style is your style which is and has always been incredibly unique and great. The sound is good although I like the music in Roof Tilings more so than this (I believe the song was called Hyper Darts Challange) The violence was very nicely done and the guy was funny (I thought so) and also very disturbing.

I also love how you refrenced Roof Tilings. RT had Johnathan kicking some guy in a vision or when he was going insane and you should why he did it in this one. There is more but that's the one that really got to me, very great! You absolutly need to look into getting something going and moving from the internet flashes. Maybe make a pilot for Adult Swim?



flakmonkeyflakmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Still the best

I can't get enough of your work, Salad fingues to Toastboy to this. One thing though, if i can recall correctly, Jonathans voice has changed from "Roof Titling", did you use another voice for a reason or just because for a change? Any way, please keep up the great work!



Zeppelin36Zeppelin36

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

DAVID FIRTH IS BACK

YEah I liked that you did other things and I liked burn face man but I don't think you should stop with these. God there so damn good. They're so dark and it hits just the right chord.