Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2001 | 12:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

Inspired by a particulary gruesome dream, this 30 second "snack between episodes" explores how an octopus prepares sushi. This is the first in a series of "Short Orders", playing with brevity in the "Deep Fried, Live! with Tako the Octopus" format. Whether you view it as commercial or not, we made it as a joke. Enjoy!

Reviews


SpeedlySpeedly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Pure genius.

This whole series is. It's no wonder the guy(s) who wrote this now writes for Alton Brown's "Good Eats." He was made for it. I only wish that he kept making these, because, damn, I do love watching Tako.



monkey-machinemonkey-machine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2006

haha great

thats awesome as! watch it!



shyguy0507shyguy0507

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

V. Funny

Very Humerous - now heading to watch the rest, can't wait :)


People find this review helpful!

killer43killer43

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

tako is cool!

i first saw one of these on a different website around 3-4 years ago, now they put them all in one place! AWESOME!
graphics were moderate for this one, original, awesome sounds, unusual violence... some interactivity... and moderate humor!
LOVE IT!



choppers1choppers1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2005

ouch

hey man i watched your movies sinse i was little and they have gotten better sinse then keep up the good work