Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2005 | 9:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 8, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**EDIT: Thanks alot for Front Page and the mention on AOTS, Tom!

This is latest addition to the 5 Shades Collection! This time, the only colors allowed used were 5 specific shades of brown. The flash also had to be based on nature and all its beauty. The included artists are:
DNR
ZekeySpaceyLizard
Space_Chicken
Greedom
mynamewontfitin

Thanks to everyone who participated and to DNR for helping out bigtime with the menu animations.
Please enjoy this collab as we all worked very hard on it. THANKS!

Reviews


ANIME123ANIME123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

NICE

I loved them all, but i like how their all so different. My favorite one was the squirrel. But they were all good

nice job artist



Darth-InvaderDarth-Invader

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

eh?

i never heard of soviet robots being part of nature's glory... but not bad.



deadlemmingdeadlemming

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

I liked it. especially DNR's and mynamewontfitin's

Very good. Oh, and gemineye, you forgot to mention white not being a shade of brown. Or is it a very light shade? :)



Titanium09Titanium09

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

I love these.

I love all of the "Five Shades of..." movies. Please keep making more. They all convey a different meaning...amazing how five simple shades of one color can show so many things.



gemineyegemineye

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

MOzzile, Mozzile, good things good things

I thought that the idea was pretty clever and that all the different styles worked really well together. The thematic was cohesive, the only one that was kinda out of sync was the Nature's Glory, but it was cool on it's own account. But black is not a shade of brown.


mynamewontfitin responds:

How do you know it's black? It could just be a very very dark shade of brown.