Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 7, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 13, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

http://www.tririft.net/ || OPEN NOW!

Movie Comments:
'Blam Police'
Slaker (the noob) has made a movie and submits it straight to newgrounds. Will his 'Greatest Creation' make it past judgment, or will it suffer a long painful death in the obituaries?

Well NG, here it is and here we are. This is 'Blam Police', our first creation and submition. I would like to take a moment to introduce ourselves. The four of us, Dylan the animator, Phill the Action-Scripter, Patrick the coder and myself Shaun the script-writer. Together we are triRift studios, here to bring you kickass entertainment. We have many games and movies we think you'll all enjoy in the works and hope to get the first wave of them out over the course of the next year.

I would also like to take a moment to explain the PIXALATED series. We have a number of short movies (PSM = PIXALATED Short Movie) to be released, as well as a series of longer ones that are in the making as we speak. Again, as the year progresses we will have these released.

Now that's enough reading, go and watch the damn movie! :p And as always enjoy and vote from the heart.
-Shaun

Update 08/09/2005:
PSM: Blam Police has come 12th in the monthly contest this month (July 2005). We are all Very proud for this is our 1st flash submitted to NG. We would like to thank you all, and hope you all show the same respones to our upcoming submissions.

Update 07/08/2005:
One more thing, if you get the illegal domain error try deleting your temperary files. If that doesn't work send an email to Phill_tririft@hotmail.co
m

Update 07/07/2005:
WOW, Front page! Thanks for all the great support guys! Also keep in mind that this is a SHORT movie, hence the name PSM (Pixalated Short Movie). Thanks a lot everyone!

MOVIE RELEASE #1

Reviews


Mullet-JrMullet-Jr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

5/5 gj

slipknot = 5



Talzar-DaveTalzar-Dave

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

BLAMMED to death...

Loved it!!but, it worth more then a 2nd daily place!!!



a-random-person1a-random-person1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Very Nice

Nice animation and excellent choice in music



JerseytoonsJerseytoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

I Wish There Really Was A Blam Police

Nice job, this is one of those movies that don't suck. Too bad there is no real Blam Police......yet. Maybe there wouldn't be so much crap on Newgrounds. I'll be looking forward to your future movies.



loodyloverloodylover

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

You get a 10

I liked it alot. The animation was awesome and it was funny that he was shooting the slacker with blams. The commentary at the end was funny too keep up the good work.