Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 7, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

http://www.tririft.net/ || OPEN NOW!

Movie Comments:
'Blam Police'
Slaker (the noob) has made a movie and submits it straight to newgrounds. Will his 'Greatest Creation' make it past judgment, or will it suffer a long painful death in the obituaries?

Well NG, here it is and here we are. This is 'Blam Police', our first creation and submition. I would like to take a moment to introduce ourselves. The four of us, Dylan the animator, Phill the Action-Scripter, Patrick the coder and myself Shaun the script-writer. Together we are triRift studios, here to bring you kickass entertainment. We have many games and movies we think you'll all enjoy in the works and hope to get the first wave of them out over the course of the next year.

I would also like to take a moment to explain the PIXALATED series. We have a number of short movies (PSM = PIXALATED Short Movie) to be released, as well as a series of longer ones that are in the making as we speak. Again, as the year progresses we will have these released.

Now that's enough reading, go and watch the damn movie! :p And as always enjoy and vote from the heart.
-Shaun

Update 08/09/2005:
PSM: Blam Police has come 12th in the monthly contest this month (July 2005). We are all Very proud for this is our 1st flash submitted to NG. We would like to thank you all, and hope you all show the same respones to our upcoming submissions.

Update 07/08/2005:
One more thing, if you get the illegal domain error try deleting your temperary files. If that doesn't work send an email to [email protected]
m

Update 07/07/2005:
WOW, Front page! Thanks for all the great support guys! Also keep in mind that this is a SHORT movie, hence the name PSM (Pixalated Short Movie). Thanks a lot everyone!

MOVIE RELEASE #1

Reviews


FFWDFFWD

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

Nice job, guys.

And so justice prevails ... Anyhow, this is me basically what everyone else has been saying: it was funny and that the Blam police should totally exist. Great concept, too!

I really hope you guys make a sequel or companion flashes to this. Eh, there were actually a couple typos that caught my eye, nothing that really overshadowed what was going on ... but you might want to look into that since it's kind of a common thing in most of the crappy flashes and there's no reason why something good like this has to loose impact. Don't get me wrong, I still really enjoyed watching. Congrats on the Front Page, hope to see you all on there again soon.



bobdabuildrbobdabuildr

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

Oh i wish...

..that these guys could replace the current blam movie. When ever you blam a movie, its shows the spaceship. This characters could kill it so much better. Great job.



funkmaster3000funkmaster3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

Nice flash must of taken long time

cool flash at least we no who will protect us now from all the crapy flashes like the 1 we saw in that movie OMG people who make thoughs ....THEY ARE NOT GOOD lol we dont like stick men banging there heads its a waste of time any ways nice movie guys Ü



VillarrealVillarreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

HOT DAMN!

I loved how he just unloaded some BLAM into that guy XD
This series looks awesome



t3hdecapitatort3hdecapitator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

Great.

looks real promising, keep up the good work. Can't to see strawberryclock get his ass kicked by the blam police.