Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 7, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 13, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

http://www.tririft.net/ || OPEN NOW!

Movie Comments:
'Blam Police'
Slaker (the noob) has made a movie and submits it straight to newgrounds. Will his 'Greatest Creation' make it past judgment, or will it suffer a long painful death in the obituaries?

Well NG, here it is and here we are. This is 'Blam Police', our first creation and submition. I would like to take a moment to introduce ourselves. The four of us, Dylan the animator, Phill the Action-Scripter, Patrick the coder and myself Shaun the script-writer. Together we are triRift studios, here to bring you kickass entertainment. We have many games and movies we think you'll all enjoy in the works and hope to get the first wave of them out over the course of the next year.

I would also like to take a moment to explain the PIXALATED series. We have a number of short movies (PSM = PIXALATED Short Movie) to be released, as well as a series of longer ones that are in the making as we speak. Again, as the year progresses we will have these released.

Now that's enough reading, go and watch the damn movie! :p And as always enjoy and vote from the heart.
-Shaun

Update 08/09/2005:
PSM: Blam Police has come 12th in the monthly contest this month (July 2005). We are all Very proud for this is our 1st flash submitted to NG. We would like to thank you all, and hope you all show the same respones to our upcoming submissions.

Update 07/08/2005:
One more thing, if you get the illegal domain error try deleting your temperary files. If that doesn't work send an email to Phill_tririft@hotmail.co
m

Update 07/07/2005:
WOW, Front page! Thanks for all the great support guys! Also keep in mind that this is a SHORT movie, hence the name PSM (Pixalated Short Movie). Thanks a lot everyone!

MOVIE RELEASE #1

Reviews


EclipseEclipse

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Wow...

I liked it, in a love/hate way. It makes me feel bad for the n00b, as I am one too. I have spent days on my submissions, and they have always been blammed. This movie makes me feel bad for all the n00bs that have their movies blammed, but it makes me feel good because of all the SPAM that is submitted to NG each and every day. Thanks for the flash...



siviassivias

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

It made me feel sorry

the part where the noob started like cry made me kinda feel sorry for noobs that get blammed anyawys was pretty awesome



PoyaPoya

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Funny, FREAKIN FUNNY

hehehehe its a nice one, laughed a lot obout it
lolz.


People find this review helpful!

makethemsuffermakethemsuffer

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

???????

well the part with that freak thats been shot down was lol but....... idk it sucked a lil bit srry



lunachanlunachan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

good job

yeah to go!!!!