Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 7, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 13, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

http://www.tririft.net/ || OPEN NOW!

Movie Comments:
'Blam Police'
Slaker (the noob) has made a movie and submits it straight to newgrounds. Will his 'Greatest Creation' make it past judgment, or will it suffer a long painful death in the obituaries?

Well NG, here it is and here we are. This is 'Blam Police', our first creation and submition. I would like to take a moment to introduce ourselves. The four of us, Dylan the animator, Phill the Action-Scripter, Patrick the coder and myself Shaun the script-writer. Together we are triRift studios, here to bring you kickass entertainment. We have many games and movies we think you'll all enjoy in the works and hope to get the first wave of them out over the course of the next year.

I would also like to take a moment to explain the PIXALATED series. We have a number of short movies (PSM = PIXALATED Short Movie) to be released, as well as a series of longer ones that are in the making as we speak. Again, as the year progresses we will have these released.

Now that's enough reading, go and watch the damn movie! :p And as always enjoy and vote from the heart.
-Shaun

Update 08/09/2005:
PSM: Blam Police has come 12th in the monthly contest this month (July 2005). We are all Very proud for this is our 1st flash submitted to NG. We would like to thank you all, and hope you all show the same respones to our upcoming submissions.

Update 07/08/2005:
One more thing, if you get the illegal domain error try deleting your temperary files. If that doesn't work send an email to Phill_tririft@hotmail.co
m

Update 07/07/2005:
WOW, Front page! Thanks for all the great support guys! Also keep in mind that this is a SHORT movie, hence the name PSM (Pixalated Short Movie). Thanks a lot everyone!

MOVIE RELEASE #1

Reviews


jasonboy14jasonboy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Good and sad

Does Shawn know wthat a first flash?


People find this review helpful!

wolverine654wolverine654

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

heheheheh.

OHHHH! what now bitch! you like that don't you! I love the submission.



egoisbigzsegoisbigzs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2009

funneh

if only blam police would be real there are hundreds of submissions that need blamming xD


People find this review helpful!

norwegianorwegia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

awesome

keep up the good work make more of that


People find this review helpful!

RawnernRawnern

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

LOL. Awesome idea!

It was a very good idea to make it. But the quality was not so good. Thats the only thing that was bad.

BLAM POLICE!


People find this review helpful!