Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 7, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

http://www.tririft.net/ || OPEN NOW!

Movie Comments:
'Blam Police'
Slaker (the noob) has made a movie and submits it straight to newgrounds. Will his 'Greatest Creation' make it past judgment, or will it suffer a long painful death in the obituaries?

Well NG, here it is and here we are. This is 'Blam Police', our first creation and submition. I would like to take a moment to introduce ourselves. The four of us, Dylan the animator, Phill the Action-Scripter, Patrick the coder and myself Shaun the script-writer. Together we are triRift studios, here to bring you kickass entertainment. We have many games and movies we think you'll all enjoy in the works and hope to get the first wave of them out over the course of the next year.

I would also like to take a moment to explain the PIXALATED series. We have a number of short movies (PSM = PIXALATED Short Movie) to be released, as well as a series of longer ones that are in the making as we speak. Again, as the year progresses we will have these released.

Now that's enough reading, go and watch the damn movie! :p And as always enjoy and vote from the heart.
-Shaun

Update 08/09/2005:
PSM: Blam Police has come 12th in the monthly contest this month (July 2005). We are all Very proud for this is our 1st flash submitted to NG. We would like to thank you all, and hope you all show the same respones to our upcoming submissions.

Update 07/08/2005:
One more thing, if you get the illegal domain error try deleting your temperary files. If that doesn't work send an email to Phill_tririft@hotmail.co
m

Update 07/07/2005:
WOW, Front page! Thanks for all the great support guys! Also keep in mind that this is a SHORT movie, hence the name PSM (Pixalated Short Movie). Thanks a lot everyone!

MOVIE RELEASE #1

Reviews


WriggleWriggle

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

That Poor Nerd

Now Im Afraid To submit Something What If they Come And Kill Me?



docsix6sixdocsix6six

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

cool

an awesome flash.



aiden931aiden931

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

great

I like it the animation was good the music was good and I like the geek.and that flash rocks.

...overall great



korneykiddkorneykidd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

hahaha

very creative and funny 10 simple



piggyclockpiggyclock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

freeze bitch!

good humor and music,also

if that was what really happened if your flash was blammed
i'd probaly never submit any thing to the portal