Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is. Sorry it has been so long since our last full length episode but a lot has happened over here. We are back on track now and all is going well. We had some trouble exporting it but with the help of two friends we got it working.

There is an easter egg in this episode thanks to Simon McClure(www.britishperso
n.co.uk) and a huge thanks goes out to him for the facial animation he did and for fixing the episode so it worked right.

A special thanks also goes out to our friend Rei for exporting it for us.

Also Maddox makes a little guest appearence (www.maddox.xmission.com
). (unfortunately it isn't his voice at the moment because his sound card isn't working but he did write the part. His voice will be in it eventually.)

Running Time: aprox. 16mins

Reviews


FimFim

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2005

Pure ownge humour :D

It's a rare treat when you get a sick script going hand in hand with such superb graphics. This well deserves a top 50 perminant spot.



Neo-EgyptianNeo-Egyptian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Brilliant

This is fantastic, I can't believe I'd never seen this series before. The whole thing has an excellent style, and the way it's drawn and animated is brilliant. Furthermore, unlike so many 'funny' Flash animations, this one actually had me laughing out loud - seriously, I think I was crying with laughter during the weed hallucinations.

"And I'm off!"



thebogmonsterthebogmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2005

awsome

just one pressing matter i want ur pants david they look cool if u dont ill mail u a fat chick with no return policy so give me ur pants or erics pants and eric i have to say ur not a jew so dont feel so hard on urself



Primetime22Primetime22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Another Great episode

Chase is a great character and even though Ben will be missed, Chase is still a better character.

(Hint: the easter egg is after the credits where it shows the websites. Click the doll at the bottom.)



joe-macdonaldjoe-macdonald

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

WOW!

that rocks! i wud defo pay money/weed/pepperoni pizza for it on DVD!