Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is. Sorry it has been so long since our last full length episode but a lot has happened over here. We are back on track now and all is going well. We had some trouble exporting it but with the help of two friends we got it working.

There is an easter egg in this episode thanks to Simon McClure(www.britishperso
n.co.uk) and a huge thanks goes out to him for the facial animation he did and for fixing the episode so it worked right.

A special thanks also goes out to our friend Rei for exporting it for us.

Also Maddox makes a little guest appearence (www.maddox.xmission.com
). (unfortunately it isn't his voice at the moment because his sound card isn't working but he did write the part. His voice will be in it eventually.)

Running Time: aprox. 16mins

Reviews


Gunslinger2688Gunslinger2688

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

Awesome...

What other word or words can describe these guys?!?!?!?!


People find this review helpful!

speezaspeeza

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

Love it

This episode was great , Chase is a great new char. I like it when he says wanna buy some weee...ding bands to the cops. :D


People find this review helpful!

badazz5001badazz5001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

hello sir would you like to buy some weed

holey shit shankey is the best charecter ever. I love you.


People find this review helpful!

AK907BlazinAK907Blazin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

HAHAHAHAHA

Dudes! I love you guys! This is a GRADE A HIGH QUALITY PURPLE KUSH BOMB FLASH!!!!! you guys are my heros!


People find this review helpful!

ThePetrifiedLobsterThePetrifiedLobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

meow

funny stuff