Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is. Sorry it has been so long since our last full length episode but a lot has happened over here. We are back on track now and all is going well. We had some trouble exporting it but with the help of two friends we got it working.

There is an easter egg in this episode thanks to Simon McClure(www.britishperso
n.co.uk) and a huge thanks goes out to him for the facial animation he did and for fixing the episode so it worked right.

A special thanks also goes out to our friend Rei for exporting it for us.

Also Maddox makes a little guest appearence (www.maddox.xmission.com
). (unfortunately it isn't his voice at the moment because his sound card isn't working but he did write the part. His voice will be in it eventually.)

Running Time: aprox. 16mins

Reviews


shizukanashishizukanashi

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

potheads

Nice one. Coulda been a little funnier but it was good.
OH! and i observed that, aparently Chase and Chris are the only ones who aren't jewish.
Nice style but they gots some huge fucking noses!


People find this review helpful!

smourinosmourino

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

About dang time they made another one...

The heck were these guys doing this whole time, moving to Arizona!?! Anyway great plot and quick hits on the toilet humor. Maybe next time you guys could make a show more ed-you-ma-kay-shon-all...



IMDRUNKIMDRUNK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Funny shit

Some funny, funny shit...



Psyched16Psyched16

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

i have no problem saying, that "tomorrows nobodies" is my number one favourite series on newgrounds, i swear, next to dave firth, u are my FAVOURITE animater EVER!



egeosoftegeosoft

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

so...

I think maddox is the pirate.. am i right?