Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is. Sorry it has been so long since our last full length episode but a lot has happened over here. We are back on track now and all is going well. We had some trouble exporting it but with the help of two friends we got it working.

There is an easter egg in this episode thanks to Simon McClure(www.britishperso
n.co.uk) and a huge thanks goes out to him for the facial animation he did and for fixing the episode so it worked right.

A special thanks also goes out to our friend Rei for exporting it for us.

Also Maddox makes a little guest appearence (www.maddox.xmission.com
). (unfortunately it isn't his voice at the moment because his sound card isn't working but he did write the part. His voice will be in it eventually.)

Running Time: aprox. 16mins

Reviews


SkrillzSkrillz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

ROFL

10 on the humor scale isn't high enough. That was comedy gold. May God grant you the luck of getting an actual show. Like on Comedy Central or something. Way funny.



mauge-135mauge-135

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

Man That Was Fucking Awesome!

Man That Shit Was Awesome, Non Stop Laughing, The Kids Flying Everywhere And The Games They Played, "Silence the Queers" That Was Great, Kinda Burnt But Great Man, Make Some More Of Those!



Dante-RyderDante-Ryder

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

That was the best

I've watched all your TN animations. They are all hilarious and I love the older versons to. Definatly keep up the work. That shit is hilarious. Kinda reminds me of what me and my freinds do in our spare time. Yes...Tree hunting...Long story.



mm169panteramm169pantera

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

omg if there was a 200 raiting

you did so great non stop laughing omg it was great kind of a half baked rip off in some points but that is what made it better keep it up you did so great on an excellent submission awesome job man



ender03ender03

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

very nice

hahahaha i love this new series..i have to go back and watch the old one now. and i'm curious? that's phoenix, az right? cause chandler is better.