Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


SchimtySchimty

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

pretty good

u guys did a good job hopin u make more flashes like this and also the music was real good ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!



MoglyMogly

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

really good

a great collab and was obv gunna be with luis and rege in it. deserves front page



rumblebelly101rumblebelly101

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

.......

Weel that was kinda weird... Well actually that was really wierd. The makers must have metal problems, but other then that it was a really good flick!



DrUnKeNcowDrUnKeNcow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

Great

I loved it great creativity godo work all of you I lvoe these colabs



bobby8000bobby8000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

nice

Great animation! the truck humping the small car made me laugh! welldone people, i usually hate collabs of this sort but this one was good...