Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


WonchopWonchop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

Oh snap! Another one! T_T

Man, how can I be expecting to unleash my 50 man collab when you release this glorious orgy of secksy flash upon the world T_T
*feivs and goes emo*



RhinanRhinan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

xannierules@hotmail dot com

i wonder...was this the result from the skatemovie thread?

back to the movie...IT OWNZ!!!



TCMTCM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

Wow

It makes no sence, yet it simply OOZES with quality.



SlufSluf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

Great!

I've never been very fond of movies with many artists together, since its basicly alot of stupid short films, but this one was great! All the clips was linked together very well, and it was funny ^^ Also it had a certain energy i enjoyed. Anyways keep it up all of you!



NormajeanxNormajeanx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

NICE

This is The shit!