Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


SquareEnix8uSquareEnix8u

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2006

drugs....or.....illusions

This was very well portrayed, although it was pretty random and very funny in someways and great. is this what one sees through smoking dope? huh? akaward.../\_/\



twinscimitars7twinscimitars7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

nice artistic concept!

it was very interesting and very random. it always had me wondering what would happen next. p.s: i was becoming very dizzy at the end from the downward spiral!



InstitutionalizedInstitutionalized

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

WOW

Wow very random. I liked it.



farthinfarthin

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Niiiccceee....

Good job everyone...



Sexy-AzNSexy-AzN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

Nice

You all are very talented. I love the randomness and how you can see the skills of 12 people in a short amount of time(thats colaboration!)

Keep up the good work!