Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


YoinKYoinK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

That was excellent

Very well drawn characters in this flash collaboration. Backgrounds looked good. I liked the end where everything was moved to the center of that twirling background. Great use of drugs and cars. Everyone that participated made some excellent eye candy flash. nice work.


People find this review helpful!

KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

cool one

that was a neat collab. i liked how everyone's contribution to this one seemed to run-along with everyone elses... looked very nice. very glad to see this one here win 2 awards... it was very nice.


People find this review helpful!

ninja-pirate-monkeyninja-pirate-monkey

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 14, 2006

wat! that was so retarded... but good

wtf was that ! it was soooo retarded! but yet it was still good!



THUNDERxTHIGHSTHUNDERxTHIGHS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

GOOD

one of the best collaberations on newgrounds.....but it was really random



KuroKonekoKuroKoneko

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Smokin that dro...

Interesting all in one display of smoking mixed with the art of jazz! Heh that was cool...And it's true; don't trust clowns, for they are evil!! LOL