Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


PignuggetsPignuggets

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

!yay!

*woop* yay *Whistle* *burp* *clap* har jar joy joy, i sepecialy liked the elephants "tooootalooooo".



thecatreturns123thecatreturns123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2008

cool

A like collabs and this one was great! The ending was strange, but the music was good and the art was great. The animation was smooth and the Authors really did well on this. Cool.



wolfuwolfu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

niceeee

ehuuhehe
nice movements



LuinhillionLuinhillion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

YES!

This is my all time favourite!



NugitNugit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2007

Amusing

Very Amusing Nice Backgrounds Nice Characters Very Nice collab Well drawn characters too. Good Job