Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


rtb427rtb427

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Wow

That was so creative. Just amazing!



spodsednikspodsednik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

best colab yet

Nice love the old timey jazz thing going on.....no need to make sense good in all fields.



lolipop1lolipop1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

yea!

those elephants were awesome!



benwithaswordbenwithasword

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

1 word

wow thats all i can say it was awsome but u could of had voices but it didnt matter it was hilarious

keep it up



sparky216sparky216

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Pretty Awesome

Loved it dude! I like your use of NG users, especially Afro-Ninja. P.S. Afro-Ninja is my all time favorite Flash Maker in the world!