Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


the-kitsunethe-kitsune

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

niiiiiiice

good stuff i love collabs



ouiskipoiskiouiskipoiski

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

people should smoke cones

big mad 9 skin 5 sets..



StardoggyStardoggy

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

Um...

Even though I am a big fan of random entertainment, I don't think it was very entertaining. It had really annoying music, too. I do respect that you guys took the time to make a collab together.



GDscumbagGDscumbag

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

WOHW

Honestly i liked it all.... EXCEPT WHEN EVERYTHING HAS TO FLIP OUT. But hey except i didnt like that.. It ruled :P



st0nErInDAhizalst0nErInDAhizal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

12 artists one project AHOLE LOT OF WEED

What do you get when you bring 12 stoners together, one trippy ass movie. good shit boys/girls if any....