Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


UmburnsUmburns

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

wow

lol like a new york apartment turned into a music video



slayer98567slayer98567

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

COOL

idk what I just watched but it wuz awesome!



Endless91Endless91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

A RUSH!

Dude, when I watched this I got a total high and I wasn't even smokin' anything. It was chaotic yet everything flowed so smoothly. Very nice work

p.s: I got a kick out of the elephant shooting turds


People find this review helpful!

FlaresanFlaresan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Awesome

I loved the way they connected together so well, despite the fact they were all so unique. Great stuff.



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Great!

A very nice and smooth collaboration indeed, lots of variation, lots of content and both action and comedy packed in one, outsanding workages it is, keep up the great work!

-cd-